Fashion Discovery: Seppala

Have you ever heard about Finnish clothing and accessories brand Seppälä? Seppälä has more than 130 stores in Finland. It also has a network of 230 stores in Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia and Ukraine.

I have discovered this brand recently during my recent trip to Helsinki. And although I have heard about this brand before, I only knew that it is selling not only clothes but also shoes, accessories, lingerie, swimsuits for men, women, teenagers and kids. Doesn’t this sound great? So I have visited one of Seppälä shops during my lunch break and I was surprised by the variety of colours, textures and designs I’ve seen there.

I was really amazed by the assortment, and I left the shop carrying a skirt, jacket, sweater and a jacket in my shopping bag 🙂 the best part is that I’ve got a Seppälä’s member club card and since I’ve spend some money, I have got a few % back to my card and I will be able to use it during my next visit. Not bad, huh? 🙂

To introduce you with the assortment I have composed a few outfit ideas for you. Let me know your thoughts about it 🙂

Going out

Old-school

Men Men Men

Something for kids

Have you heard about this brand before? Do you own any items from Seppälä? Share your experience in the comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

